為什麼選擇我們?

ALLJACK是一個多元化和充滿人才的國際公司。我們對打造高品質的成果和超越客戶的期望擁有高度的熱情。 我們長期在尋找積極和才華洋溢的人士來加入我們的團隊。 如果這聽起來像你,那麼我們很希望能收到你的來信! 請在下方國際職缺列表搜尋職缺。

工作環境

在ALLJACK,我們以比我們的競爭對手更努力地工作為豪,但這並不代表我們不知道如何放鬆和享樂。 我們相信,當一個人對工作感到快樂時,他的工作水準也跟著提升。我們的辦公室和相關設施乾淨整潔,現代及優雅的設計打造出一個平靜及放鬆的氣氛。同時也鼓勵員工發表意見和建議來提升工作環境。

員工福利

我們的員工是ALLJACK之所以偉大的關鍵,而我們也堅持對寶貴員工提供最好的照料。 我們對我們的員工提供一系列遠遠高於同行水準的福利,以吸引並保留最優秀的團隊成員。 具體的福利因公司地點而異。請在送出履歷後與你的招募人員聯絡來了解詳情。

條件要求

所有的員工必須有資格在他們感興趣職位所在的國家合法工作。所有對未來可能的新進員工都將經過刑事和個人背景調查,以確保公司貴重資產安全以及客戶的敏感商業機密安全。

最新職缺

Why Work For Us?

ALLJACK is an international company with a diverse and talented team. We are passionate about producing high quality results and exceeding customer expectations. We are always looking for motivated and talented individuals to join our team. If that sounds like you,  we are interested in hearing from you! Search international job listings below.

Work Environment

At ALLJACK we believe in working harder than our competition, but that doesn’t mean we don’t know how to have fun and relax. It is our belief that when people are happy at their job, they produce superior work. Our offices and facilities are clean, modern, and elegantly designed to create a calm and relaxing atmosphere. Employees are encouraged to make suggestions and voice comments to improve the work environment.

Benefits

Our employees are the heart of what makes ALLJACK great, and we believe in taking care of our valuable employees. We offer a number of benefits that are far above the industry standard in order to attract and retain quality team members. Specific benefits vary by location. For more information, please speak with your recruiter after submitting your resume.

Requirements

All employees must be legally able to work in the country of their desired job. Criminal and personal background checks are conducted on prospective employees to ensure the security of valuable and sensitive trade secrets of our clients.

Latest Jobs