AS9100 | ISO 9001 . 14001 . 27001 . 13485 | D&B

航太產業

航空航太OEM

ALLJACK是大規模生產航太零件的先鋒。 我們的工程師和設計人員致力於打造現代航太專門零件。 ALLJACK團隊與我們的客戶密切合作,使用最頂級的材料和最佳的創意來設計和組裝零件。我們數十年來的工程和設計經驗,加上我們機械和組裝團隊的高超技能,能有效降低生產時間及節省不必要的開支。
我們的設計和製造過程符合航空航太業的苛刻標準,確保我們的產品達到或超過您的期望。我們只使用通過我們嚴謹進貨材料品質管制的最優質航太級原材料。只在設計經過您的批准後,我們才開始生產你的零件。 所有產品皆經過多次檢驗和測試才可離開我們的工廠。

專長領域

大飛機

小型飛機

直升機

無人機

為什麼選擇ALLJACK來製造航空零件?

ALLJACK站在大規模生產航太產業應用零組件的最前端。 我們的工程師和機械師具有良好的訓練、技能和資源來打造各種精緻和細微的航太應用零組件 航空技術正以高速蓬勃發展,對精緻及獨特航太零部件打造和大規模生產的需求也隨之提高。我們採用相同的嚴密流程來滿足日益增長的航太專門零部件。

  • 航太級的原材料在進入我們的生產線之前皆經過徹底的品質檢測
  • 我們的DMG MORI 5軸CNC機床由訓練有素和熟練的ALLJACK機械師操作
  • 一個垂直整合的生產過程,確保產品的功能品質
  • 以產業知識和豐富經驗來了解和實現您的設計
  • 不斷持續地研究來對產業潮流保持領先

最先進的CNC設備

我們的CNC廠房由技術熟練和訓練有素的程式設計工程師和機械師操作。廠房每天運轉24個小時,為我們的客戶提供最高品質的零件。我們擁有頂級的DMG Mori五軸聯動CNC機床,在車嫌工中心/铣床中心上配有機器人手臂。

這些機器帶來產業中最精準的銑削,並且擁有極高效率,正因此,我們能在更短的時間內生產出最好的品質。

我們的流程

原材料的選擇

成品的品質與流程的開端密切相關。我們的工程師在設計和創造獨特概念上擁有數十年的經驗。他們與我們的客戶密切合作來挑選出最適合客戶設計的原材料。 ALLJACK使用的所有原材料都經過嚴厲的進料品質管制來確保成品完美無瑕及其機能性。原材料皆可依客戶指定規範提供材料證明, 亦可依據客戶指定產地所購買物料, 確保原料的可追溯性。

製造

我們從世界各地招募最頂尖的CNC機械師,並向他們提供持續的培訓。我們的專員以極致的專注力及對細節的關注來將設計資料輸入到我們的電腦系統中。ALLJACK除了擁有多台DMG MORI CNC外, 更有DMU50及DMG NLX-1500等多項高端設備來滿足您的需求。

後加工

我們提供廣泛的表面處理效果選擇, 從符合RoHS的表面處理至軍規MIL Spec表面處理, ALLJACK皆可達到您的要求, 更可以依據客戶規範提供可靠度測試。

組裝

ALLJACK提供組裝的服務, 從零件檢查配合公差到一整組的模組出貨, 確保當您的設計已經完整的呈現且運作正常。

Microscopic inpection of parts for quality assurance

檢驗和品質管制

在ALLJACK,我們提供絕對最高水準的品質管制。 我們的檢驗團隊使用一系列儀器的來檢驗您專案的品質和功能。從入料檢驗, 機台線上量測, 現場巡檢直到最終成品檢驗, 我們專業的工程師接透過嚴謹的檢驗程序來確保產品符合您的要求規格。在出貨時,將附上完整的量測報告,以確保專案的精準性和客戶的滿意度。且確保所有成品都忠實地及完整地呈現原始設計。

包裝和運輸

再完美的產品,如果在運輸過程中受到損傷也是沒有用的。所有的成品都由一個專門的部門精心包裝,致力於確保產品在送到客戶手上後依舊保持完美狀態。

ALLJACK 使用值得信賴的、可靠的國際運輸公司來配送我們成品,完全不留下任何犯錯空間。

聯絡航太產業專員

我們經驗豐富的航空組件團隊可為您的各種問題提供解答。我們在製造所有類型的飛機零件上擁有數十年的經驗,並能夠滿足航空業要求的精準和穩定標準。

AS9100 | ISO 9001 . 14001 . 27001 . 13485 | D&B

Aerospace

OEM Manufacturing for Aerospace

ALLJACK is the vanguard of mass production of parts for commercial and aerospace industry.  Our engineers and designers create the specialized parts needed for today’s advanced aerospace components.  Working closely with our customers, the ALLJACK team will design and construct parts using the finest materials and best design.  Our decades of combined engineering and design experience, paired with the exceptional skill of our machinists and assembly team, reduces lead-time and eliminates unnecessary spending.

Our design and manufacturing processes maintain the demanding standards of the aerospace industry ensuring our products meet or exceed your expectations.  We use only the highest quality aerospace-grade raw materials, only after they pass our rigorous incoming quality control inspections.  We produce your parts only when the design meets your approval.  Nothing leaves our factory without being inspected and tested many times over.

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Large Aircraft

Small Aircraft

Rotary Wing

UAV/DRONES

Why Alljack for custom security parts?

When it comes to mass production for aerospace applications ALLJACK is on the leading edge. Our engineers and machinists have the training, skills, and resources to produce detailed and miniature aircraft parts and components for a variety of aerospace applications. Aviation technology is growing at a rapid rate, requiring the creation and mass production of detailed and unique aerospace parts and components with speed and precision. We apply the same processes to meet the growing demand for specialized aerospace parts and components.

  • Aerospace-grade raw materials are thoroughly inspected for quality before entering our production line
  • Our DMG MORI 5-Axis CNC Machines are operated by highly-trained and skilled ALLJACK machinists
  • A vertically-integrated production process ensuring product integrity
  • Industry knowledge and experience to understand and achieve your design
  • Ongoing research to stay ahead of industry trends

STATE-OF-THE-ART CNC FACILITY

Our CNC facility is run by highly skilled and trained programmers and machinists. It operates 24 hours a day, producing the highest quality parts for our customers.

We run top-of-the-line 5-Axis CNC machines from DMG Mori equipped with robotic arms in our CNC Turn/Mill Center. These machines produce the most precise milling cuts in the industry, and are extremely efficient, so we are able to produce the best quality in less time.

OUR PROCESS

Selection of Raw Materials

A finished product is only as good its beginning.  Our engineers have decades of experience designing and creating unique concepts.  They work closely with our customers to determine the proper materials required to produce your design.  All raw materials used at ALLJACK undergo a rigorous incoming QC inspection ensuring that the finished item is flawless and functional. All the raw materials could provide the material certifications, and based on your called out country for material.

ALLJACK ensure traceability of raw materials.

Manufacturing

We recruit the best CNC machinists from around the world and provide them with continuous training.  Our specialists input design data into our computer system with extreme attention to detail. Except DMG MORI CNC machines, ALLJACK also have many of High-end equipment such as DMU50 (5-axis CNC) and DMGNLX-1500 (Mill-Turn) machines to meet your needs.

Post-Processing

We offer a wide range of surface finishing from RoHS compliance for the Medical device to MIL-SPEC surface treatment. ALLJACK can provide the reliability test based on your requirement.

Assembling

Not only the fitting tolerance checking for parts, but also servicing the whole set of modules for assembly, ALLJACK will ensure your design has been fully presented and functioning normally.

Microscopic inpection of parts for quality assurance

Inspection and QC

At ALLJACK we offer the absolute highest levels of quality control.  Our inspection teams verify the quality and functionality of your project using a host of instruments.  We track inspections from IQC, FAI, OQC, PQC to FQC, our professional engineers check each process to ensure that the product meets your specifications.

Packing and Shipping

A perfect product is of no use if it is damaged during shipping.  All finished materials are packaged carefully by a dedicated department to ensure delivery in perfect condition.  At ALLJACK we use trustworthy and reliable international carriers to deliver our completed work, leaving no room for error.

Talk to an Aviation Specialist

Our experienced aviation components team is here to answer your questions. For decades, we have been manufacturing parts for all types of aircraft, with the precision and consistency required by the aviation industry.