AS9100 | ISO 9001 . 14001 . 27001 . 13485 | D&B

智慧型機器人

優質機器人組件製造

智慧型機器人領域正不斷地高速成長和日益擴大。 ALLJACK擁有所需的設備和資源來成為大規模生產最新科技機器人的小型、特定、高度複雜零件的先驅。富有高度創造性和競爭力的機器人產業創造了對新零件的強烈需求,這些零件可以被快速輕鬆地設計和大規模生產,同時有效控制成本。

ALLJACK從世界各地招募最優秀的設計師、工程師和機械師,打造出一個在技能及效率上都無與倫比的夢幻團隊。從一開始來料金屬材料驗證, DMG MORI 五軸CNC機床及車铣設備加工,到熱處理、化學表面處理技術為您帶來您專案所需的精密模組及零件,降低生產成本成為市場泛用的主流機器人。我們的DMG MORI 五軸CNC機床設備更是能為您帶來您專案所需的精密零件。

機器人科技應用的清單不斷地增長。 一些目前比較流行的智慧型機器人零件應用為:

  • 醫療用外科手術機器人

  • 太空飛行器機器人組件

  • 消費性產品機器人

  • 生產線工業機器人

  • 及其他許多不同應用

專長領域

醫療用機器人

無人機

進階機器人

為什麼選擇ALLJACK來製造機器人零件?

ALLJACK 是您打造及和大規模生產機械人零組件的合作夥伴。 這一個先進及高科技的領域對零件設計和結構的要求也各截然不同。 在ALLJACK,我們的團隊將在設計、材料選擇和生產方案上提供協助,進而確保產品的品質,降低成本和迅速交貨。 我們周到的品質管制系統確保我們所生產的零件都具有最訂級的品質和功能。

  • 必要的經驗和訓練來了解並滿足機器人產業的需求
  • 精心挑選和徹底檢驗原材料來保證生產的最高品質
  • 經過全面培訓的設計師和工程師來協助進行零件設計以減少生產時間和費用
  • 創新的尖端製造技術,打造出極度精緻和複雜的零件
  • 產業知識和不斷進行研究來保持我們走在智慧型機器人設計和應用潮流的最前端

最先進的CNC設備

我們的CNC廠房由技術熟練和訓練有素的程式設計工程師和機械師操作。廠房每天運轉24個小時,為我們的客戶提供最高品質的零件。我們擁有頂級的DMG Mori五軸聯動CNC機床,在車嫌工中心/铣床中心上配有機器人手臂。

這些機器帶來產業中最精準的銑削,並且擁有極高效率,正因此,我們能在更短的時間內生產出最好的品質。

我們的流程

原材料的選擇

成品的品質與流程的開端密切相關。我們的工程師在設計和創造獨特概念上擁有數十年的經驗。他們與我們的客戶密切合作來挑選出最適合客戶設計的原材料。 ALLJACK使用的所有原材料都經過嚴厲的進料品質管制來確保成品完美無瑕及其機能性。原材料皆可依客戶指定規範提供材料證明, 亦可依據客戶指定產地所購買物料, 確保原料的可追溯性。

製造

我們從世界各地招募最頂尖的CNC機械師,並向他們提供持續的培訓。我們的專員以極致的專注力及對細節的關注來將設計資料輸入到我們的電腦系統中。ALLJACK除了擁有多台DMG MORI CNC外, 更有DMU50及DMG NLX-1500等多項高端設備來滿足您的需求。

後加工

我們提供廣泛的表面處理效果選擇, 從符合RoHS的表面處理至軍規MIL Spec表面處理, ALLJACK皆可達到您的要求, 更可以依據客戶規範提供可靠度測試。

組裝

ALLJACK提供組裝的服務, 從零件檢查配合公差到一整組的模組出貨, 確保當您的設計已經完整的呈現且運作正常。

Microscopic inpection of parts for quality assurance

檢驗和品質管制

在ALLJACK,我們提供絕對最高水準的品質管制。 我們的檢驗團隊使用一系列儀器的來檢驗您專案的品質和功能。從入料檢驗, 機台線上量測, 現場巡檢直到最終成品檢驗, 我們專業的工程師接透過嚴謹的檢驗程序來確保產品符合您的要求規格。在出貨時,將附上完整的量測報告,以確保專案的精準性和客戶的滿意度。且確保所有成品都忠實地及完整地呈現原始設計。

包裝和運輸

再完美的產品,如果在運輸過程中受到損傷也是沒有用的。所有的成品都由一個專門的部門精心包裝,致力於確保產品在送到客戶手上後依舊保持完美狀態。

ALLJACK 使用值得信賴的、可靠的國際運輸公司來配送我們成品,完全不留下任何犯錯空間。

聯絡機器人專員

不知道從何開始嗎?讓我們一起計畫專案。

AS9100 | ISO 9001 . 14001 . 27001 . 13485 | D&B

Intelligent Robotics

Quality Robotics Component Manufacturing

The field of intelligent robotics is growing and expanding with increasing momentum.  ALLJACK has the equipment and resources to be the forerunner of mass production for the small, specific, and highly-intricate parts needed for creating the latest in robotic technology.  The highly inventive and competitive robotics industry creates a strong demand for new parts that can be designed and mass produced quickly and easily while keeping costs manageable.

At ALLJACK we recruit the best designers, engineers, and machinists from around the world creating a dream team of unmatched skill and efficiency.  Our teams receive regular, ongoing training to stay current on mass production innovation and new developments in the field of robotics.  We provide raw material COA to guarantee its composition and use DMG MORI 5-Axis CNC and Turn-Mill Machines with surface finishes techniques such as heat treatment to produce the incredibly detailed parts necessary for your project. Our goal is to reduce the manufacturing cost and help your designs become mainstream products in the market.

The list of applications for robotic technology continues to grow.  Some of the more popular current applications for intelligent robotics parts are:

  • Medical Robot-Assisted Surgery
  • Robotic modules and components for space vehicles
  • Consumer Robotics
  • Production Line Industrial Robotics
  • And More!

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Medical

Drones

Advanced Robots

Why ALLJACK for Custom Robotics Parts?

ALLJACK is your partner in creating and mass producing robotic parts and components. This advanced and technical field requires design and construction of parts in all shapes and sizes. At ALLJACK our team will help with design, material choice, and production options ensuring product integrity, keeping costs down and expediting delivery. Our redundant quality control systems ensure that the parts we produce are of the highest quality and function.

  • The experience and training necessary to understand and meet the needs of the robotics industry
  • Carefully selected and thoroughly inspected raw materials ensure the highest quality of production
  • Extensively trained designers and engineers assist with part design reducing lead time and expense
  • Cutting-edge manufacturing techniques allow for the creation of incredibly detailed and complex parts
  • Industry knowledge and ongoing research to stay current on intelligent robotics designs and applications

STATE-OF-THE-ART CNC FACILITY

Our CNC facility is run by highly skilled and trained programmers and machinists. It operates 24 hours a day, producing the highest quality parts for our customers.

We run top-of-the-line 5-Axis CNC machines from DMG Mori equipped with robotic arms in our CNC Turn/Mill Center. These machines produce the most precise milling cuts in the industry, and are extremely efficient, so we are able to produce the best quality in less time.

OUR PROCESS

Selection of Raw Materials

A finished product is only as good its beginning.  Our engineers have decades of experience designing and creating unique concepts.  They work closely with our customers to determine the proper materials required to produce your design.  All raw materials used at ALLJACK undergo a rigorous incoming QC inspection ensuring that the finished item is flawless and functional. All the raw materials could provide the material certifications, and based on your called out country for material.

ALLJACK ensure traceability of raw materials.

Manufacturing

We recruit the best CNC machinists from around the world and provide them with continuous training.  Our specialists input design data into our computer system with extreme attention to detail. Except DMG MORI CNC machines, ALLJACK also have many of High-end equipment such as DMU50 (5-axis CNC) and DMGNLX-1500 (Mill-Turn) machines to meet your needs.

Post-Processing

We offer a wide range of surface finishing from RoHS compliance for the Medical device to MIL-SPEC surface treatment. ALLJACK can provide the reliability test based on your requirement.

Assembling

Not only the fitting tolerance checking for parts, but also servicing the whole set of modules for assembly, ALLJACK will ensure your design has been fully presented and functioning normally.

Microscopic inpection of parts for quality assurance

Inspection and QC

At ALLJACK we offer the absolute highest levels of quality control.  Our inspection teams verify the quality and functionality of your project using a host of instruments.  We track inspections from IQC, FAI, OQC, PQC to FQC, our professional engineers check each process to ensure that the product meets your specifications.

Packing and Shipping

A perfect product is of no use if it is damaged during shipping.  All finished materials are packaged carefully by a dedicated department to ensure delivery in perfect condition.  At ALLJACK we use trustworthy and reliable international carriers to deliver our completed work, leaving no room for error.

Talk to a Robotics Specialist

Confused about where to begin?  Give us a shout and let’s figure it out together.